How to cancel Getcontact Premium to get rid of automatic billing

nomessin– Subscribing to Getcontact Premium is really useful. But if you feel like you don’t need it, you have to cancel it manually so you don’t get billed again.

Getcontact is a spam blocking app that can be used to let us Avoid different types of unwanted phone calls Such as fraud or marketing of certain products.

Unfortunately, some of the additional options from the app are only available for those of us who want to subscribe to Getcontact Premium which can be purchased.

Those of us who are curious are fortunate to have the opportunity to try out these various features for free for the first 30 days before actually spending the money to subscribe to Getcontact Premium.

See also  How to beat a hot mobile phone with built-in battery

Just keep in mind that canceling Getcontact Premium must be done manually. Those of us who really are and want to stop also need to learn how to do it.

1 How to cancel Getcontact Premium subscription

on Android

  1. Open the Google Play Store app on your mobile phone
  2. Faucet personal picture
    How to cancel Getcontact Premium - 1
  3. Change the account to a profile that subscribes to Getcontact Premium
  4. Click on Payments & Subscriptions
    How to cancel Getcontact Premium - 2
  5. Go to options Subscriptions
    How to cancel a Google Play subscription - 3
  6. Select the app Getcontact
  7. Faucet unsubscribe

Although the subscription process can only be done through the Getcontact app or the web, opt-out can only be done through Google services Like a premium service from an Android app Generally.

See also  This is the reason why ads suddenly appear on mobile phones

With roughly the same process, these provisions also apply to users of iOS devices. We can cancel the Getcontact Premium subscription directly through the Apple Service.

on iOS

  1. Open Settings
  2. Faucet Username For Apple ID
  3. Choose a menu Subscriptions
  4. Click on the option Getcontact
  5. click unsubscribe

After successfully canceling Getcontact Premium subscription, we can still generally enjoy different types of support such as the option to check who is looking up our number, search stats or use a special badge until the previous period expires.

For example, if we signed up for Getcontact Premium until January 31st, we can still access many features until that date even though we’ve canceled them since January 15th.

See also  How to get rid of headphone logo on OPPO so you can use headphones again

But unfortunately, this possibility does not apply to a trial or trial subscription period. We may lose access to Getcontact Premium features after they are cancelled.